The Team at Thirsk and Malton

Kenelm Storey

Vice Presidents:

  • Ashley Burgess
  • Clarissa Collin
  • John Greenway
  • James Holt
  • Mike Knaggs
  • Murray Naylor
  • Peter Sowray
  • Martin Vander Weyer

Martin Dales

Dep. Chairman Political:
Keane Duncan

Dep. Chairman Membership:
Linda Folwell

Nigel Knapton

Association Secretary:
Gilly Tuplin

Office Adminstrative Assistant:
Melanie Gooder

All of the above can be contacted on: 01653 693502 or