Thirsk and Malton Conservatives

Thirsk & Malton constituency was formed from the old Ryedale and part of the Vale of York seats. Our Member of Parliament is Kevin Hollinrake. Former MPs include John Greenway and Anne McIntosh. Our Association is founded on the strength of our members and volunteers, and we would like to invite you to join us today and be part of the team that is working for this area.

Latest News

Grateful thanks to all our Patrons and members who attended our Brexit Dinner on Friday evening. It was a great evening enhanced by superb speeches from our MP Kevin Hollinrake, our Guest Speaker the SoS for Education Gavin Williamson CBE MP, Association Chairman Linda Folwell and President Kenelm Storey. We're still stunned by the Chairman's fantastic win at our Brexit Heads and Tails game!
Many thanks also to the team at The Durham Ox at Crayke who looked after us so well.
Fab photos courtesy of Bob Gardiner.


Local News

National News

Local campaigns

On Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Join us

Help us take action on local issues and build a better Britain.

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Get in touch

Association Office
109 Town Street, Old Malton YO17 7HD
01653 693 502

Our map

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.

Clicking on the arrow below reveals a map of events and news articles near you, that will grow over time. Individual events and news articles are represented by pins of different colours and you will be able to click on them to find out more information.

Is Kevin Hollinrake your MP?

Enter your postcode to confirm that Thirsk and Malton is your candidate.