Subscribe to Anne's Newsletter Here
Please Enter Your Email Here


Thirsk & Malton is a relatively new constituency formed from the old Ryedale and part of the Vale of York seats. The Member of Parliament is Anne McIntosh who won the seat in a run-on General Election held on 27th May 2010.

Our Association is founded on the strength of our members and volunteers, and we would like to invite you to join us today and be part of the team that is working for this area.

On our web site you will find details of recent news and forthcoming events, as well as contact details for your local MP, MEP, County & District Councillors.

You will also find details of how you can help the Conservative Party locally, and you can join us online or download an application form and post it back to us.


Friday 9th May 2014

Association Supper 

at The Golden Fleece Hotel, Thirsk, YO7 1LL

Guest Speaker Dr David Wilkinson

Author of Early Horseracing inYorkshire & Yorkshire Thoroughbreds)

and a small Auction of Promises

7pm for 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50 to include pie & pea supper

For further details please contact the office:-

01653 693502 or Email:


 Thirsk and Malton Conservatives held their AGM on Tuesday 18th March 2014

The following Officers were elected:

President: Mr James Holt

Vice Presidents: Lady Clarissa Collin

                      Cllr David Cussons

                       Mrs Linda Folwell 

Chairman: Mr Kenelm Storey

Deputy Chairman Political: Mrs Gillian Gill

Deputy Chairman Fundraising & Membership: Mrs Julie Moody

Treasurer: Cllr James Fraser  

They Work For You - Newsfeed

Conservatives - Newsfeed


Promoted & Published by Major Peter Steveney on behalf of Thirsk & Malton Conservatives both of 109 Town Street, Old Malton, YO17 7HD

Produced and Hosted by Far Design Ltd