Thirsk and Malton Association AGM

Friday, 10th March 2017

The Annual General Meeting of Thirsk and Malton Conservatives will be held on Friday 10th March 2017 at 6.30pm at Sheriff Hutton Village Hall.

Kevin Hollinrake MP and John Procter MEP will be in attendance.

Full details will be sent to members in due course.

All members are welcome to attend the AGM but only qualifying members will be eligible to vote.

For further information please contact the office on 01653 693502